JYC – God Says (New)


In stock


God Says is divided into four sections: This Is My Word, These Are My Standards (the Ten Commandments), Christ Is the Answer, What Is Your Response?

Lessons 1 – 2: God Says This is My Word & Why study the Bible, How to study the Bible
Lessons 3-6: God Says These are My Standards: The Ten Commandments
Lessons 7-10: God Says Christ is the Answer: His Deity, His Life, His Death, His Resurrection
Lessons 11-12: God Says What is Your Response?:  Are you Saved? Are you Growing?

Visuals and Worksheets are included as a digital download.


Additional information

Weight 430 g